Our High Point Academy Team

SOUTH FORT WORTH ELEMENTARY – CAMPUS 002

 

ADMINISTRATION

CEO/Superintendent: 

Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com

Executive Director of Student Accounting/District PEIMS Coordinator: 

Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com

Principal: 

Heather Houpt, heather.houpt@hpafortworth.com

Assistant Principal:

Diana Greenhouse, diana.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com

Assistant Principal/Intervention Coordinator: 

Jana Godkin, jana.godkin@hpafortworth.com

NURSING STAFF

Nurse: 

Chasiti Jones, chasiti.jones@hpafortworth.com

TEACHING STAFF

Kindergarten: 

Alison Cummings, alison.cummings@hpafortworth.com

Eden Greenhouse, eden.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com

Amy Ross, amy.ross@hpafortworth.com

1st Grade: 

Tamra Douglas, tamra.douglas@hpafortworth.com

Halie Matthews, halie.matthews@hpafortworth.com

Mandy Martin, mandy.martin@hpafortworth.com

Gloria Vasquez, gloria.vasquez@hpafortworth.com

2nd Grade: 

Jennifer Morris, jennifer.morris@hpafortworth.com

Sylissa Rains, sylissa.rains@hpafortworth.com

Sabrina Rundlett, sabrina.rundlett@hpafortworth.com

Ellen Watson, ellen.watson@hpafortworth.com

3rd Grade:

Becca D’Agostino, becca.d’agostino@hpafortworth.com

Courtney Fletcher, courtney.fletcher@hpafortworth.com

Micalea Massacci, micaela.massacci@hpafortworth.com

Shannon Worthington, shannon.worthington@hpafortworth.com

4th Grade: 

Math: Sandra (Sandy) Dykes, sandra.dykes@hpafortworth.com

ELA: Jamie Ingram, jamie.ingram@hpafortworth.com

Science: Regan (Tomme) Cooper, regan.tomme@hpafortworth.com

Social Studies: Shelly Vierkant, shelly.vierkant@hpafortworth.com

5th Grade:

Math: Jennifer Robbins, jennifer.robbins@hpafortworth.com

ELA/SS: Kris Cramer, kris.cramer@hpafortworth.com

Science: David O’con, david.ocon@hpafortworth.com

6th Grade: 

ELA: Hope Goodwin, hope.goodwin@hpafortworth.com

Math/Science: Taylor Grayson, taylor.grayson@hpafortworth.com

SS: Terry McBeth, terry.mcbeth@hpafortworth.com

Tutoring: 

Rebecca (Becky) McClean, rebecca.mcclean@hpafortworth.com

RELATED ARTS

Art:

Kathryn Bronn, kathryn.bronn@hpafortworth.com

ASL:

Emily Calk, emily.calk@hpafortworth.com

Choir: 

Jonah Copeland, jonah.copeland@hpafortworth.com

Dance: 

K-2: Jennifer Seabrooke, jennifer.seabrooke@hpafortworth.com

3-6: Sarah Tipton, sarah.tipton@hpafortworth.com

Gifted and Talented:

Hope Goodwin, hope.goodwin@hpafortworth.com

Physical Education: 

K-2: Marianne Paradowski, marianne.paradowski@hpafortworth.com

3-6: Levi Schadt, levi.schadt@hpafortworth.com

Piano:

Lauren Gehle, lauren.gehle@hpafortworth.com

Theatre:

Heather Grazadei, heather.graziadei@hpafortworth.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION

504 Coordinator: 

Gail Hartsfield, gail.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com

Special Education Coordinator:

Candace Hadley, candace.hadley@hpafortworth.com

Teachers:

Linda Anderson, linda.anderson@hpafortworth.com

Dyslexia: 

Janine Speares, janine.speares@hpafortworth.com

Liz Ferrucci, liz.ferrucci@hpafortworth.com

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Amelia Meadows, amelia.meadows@hpafortworth.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Front Desk Receptionist:

Donna James, donna.james@hpafortworth.com

Attendance/PEIMS Coordinator: 

Shannon Beauchamp, shannon.beauchamp@hpafortworth.com

Counselor/Student Services: 

Gail Hartsfield, gail.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com

IT/Tech:

Jeremy Hudson, jeremy.hudson@hpafortworth.com

DISTRICT STAFF

HR Director/Business Manager:

Jana Tennyson, jana.tennyson@hpafortworth.com

Part-time Administrative Assistant:

Alisha Yeager, alisha.yeager@hpafortworth.com

Purchasing Coordinator:

Lori Browning, lori.browning@hpafortworth.com

Receivables/Inventory Clerk:

Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com

Testing Coordinator/LPAC Coordinator/Sub Coordinator:

Arliana Richards, arliana.richards@hpafortworth.com

Building Maintenance/Facilities:

Glenn Scalf, glenn.scalf@hpafortworth.com

Matt Woodley, matt.woodley@hpafortworth.com